## INTRODUCING THE BISB-PA EXECUTIVE BOARD 2024/2025

The BISB-PA is a registered, non-profit organization, managed by an elected Executive Board, consisting of 10 Committee Chairs.



President:
Caroline Loveland
caroline.loveland@gmail.com



Vice President: Molly Dubuc molly.ezen@gmail.com



Communications Chair: Henrika Schaefer henrika.schaefer@gmx.de



Social Events Chair:
Alex Betteridge
Stowehouse3@hotmail.com



Early Years Chair: Sarah Khan sfeathers711@gmail.com



Lower School Chair: Siri Nilsson siri.nilsson@gmail.com



Middle School Chair: Jessica Jacobs Graff jacobs.graff@gmail.com



High School Chair: Russell Brown brownsinus@gmail.com



Treasurer: Felipe Flores Herera ffloreshe@gmail.com



Welcome & New Families Chair: Carina Bittar Doyle <<u>cabittar@gmail.com</u>

"The mission of the BISBP-PA is to enhance the student experience and promote educational excellence by facilitating collaborations between BISB families, the school and community members."